Footlight Records
Home > More Than You Know

View cart
Continue Shopping

More Than You Know
Tennille, Toni

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Toni's album of popular standards recorded in 1984 is back with 9 bonus tracks recorded in 1986!
19 Tracks total:
1. More Than You Know
2. Do It Again
3. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
4. Can't Help Lovin' That Man Of Mine
5. Our Love Is Here To Stay
6. Let's Do It
7. But Not For Me
8. Day Dream
9. Guess Who I Saw Today?
10. Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me
Bonus Tracks
11. How High The Moon
12. Easy Street
13. Moonglow
14. The Very Thought Of You
15. Happiness Is Just A Thing Called Joe
16. All Of Me
17. Nature Boy
18. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
19. Dream

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.