Footlight Records
Home > Winners

View cart
Continue Shopping

Darin, Bobby

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Originally released in 1964, these 12 tracks feature Bobby Darin at his jazziest!
1. Milord
2. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
3. Anything Goes
4. Do Nothin' 'Til You Hear From Me
5. Golden Earrings
6. When Day Is Done
7. I Found A New Baby
8. What A Difference A Day Made
9. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
10. Hard Hearted Woman
11. Easy Living
12. They All Laughed

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.