Footlight Records
Home > Avenue Q

View cart
Continue Shopping

Avenue Q
Composer: Lopez, Robert/Marx, Jeff
Lyricist: Lopez, Robert/Marx, Jeff
Barnhart, Jennifer/Belcon, Natalie Venetia/D'Abruzzio, Stephanie

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Tony-winning music from the Original Broadway Cast Recording with songs to offend everyone!

Starring Jennifer Barnhart, Natalie Venetia Belcon, Stephanie D'Dabruzzo, Jordan Gelber, Ann Harada, Rick Lyon and John Tartaglia.

Music and Lyrics by Robert Lopez and Jeff Marx; 21 Total Tracks.

Track Listing:

1. The Avenue Q Theme
2. What Do You Do With A B.A. In English? / It Sucks To Be Me
3. If You Were Gay
4. Purpose
5. Everyone's A Little Bit Racist
6. The Internet Is For Porn
7. Mix Tape
8. I'm Not Wearing Underwear Today
9. Special
10. You Can Be As Loud As The Hell You Want (When You're Makin' Love)
11. Fantasies Come True
12. My Girlfriend, Who Lives In Canada
13. There's A Fine, Fine Line
14. There Is Life Outside Your Apartment
15. The More You Ruv Someone
16. Schadenfreude
17. I Wish I Could Go Back To College
18. The Money Song
19. School For Monsters/The Money Song Reprise
20. There's A Fine, Fine Line Reprise
What Do You Do With A B.A. In English? Reprise
21. For Now

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.