Footlight Records
Home > Jukebox Ella - The Complete Verve Singles Volume 1

View cart
Continue Shopping

Jukebox Ella - The Complete Verve Singles Volume 1
Fitzgerald, Ella

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
This collection gathers together all of Ella's singles that did not make an appearance on LP!
Most of these hard-to-find 45 sides are making their first appearance on CD.

36 Tracks total:
CD 1:
1. Stay There
2. The Sun Forgot To Shine This Morning
3. Too Young For The Blues
4. It's Only A Man
5. Beale Street Blues
6. (The End Of) A Beautiful Friendship
7. The Silent Treatment
8. Hear My Heart
9. Hotta Chocolatta
10. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
11. Teach Me How To Cry
12. Swingin' Shepherd Blues
13. Your Red Wagon
14. Travelin' Light
15. Oh, What A Night For Love
16. Dreams Are Made For Children
17. But Not For Me
18. The Christmas Song

CD 2:
1. The Secret Of Christmas
2. Medley: We Three Kings Of Orient Are/O Little Town Of Bethlehem
3. Ich Fuhle Mich Crazy (You're Driving Me Crazy)
4. (You'll Have To Swing It) Mr. Paganini
5. Call Me Darling
6. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home?
7. Ol' Man Mose
8. Desafinado
9. Stardust Bossa Nova
10. All The Live Long Day
11. I'm A Poached Egg (Without Toast)
12. Ringo Beat
13. I'm Fallin' In Love
14. She's Just A Quiet Girl
15. We Three (My Echo, Shadow, And Me)
16. The Shadow Of Your Smile
17. A Place For Lovers
18. Lonely Is

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.