Footlight Records
Home > Anything Goes

View cart
Continue Shopping

Anything Goes
Composer: Porter, Cole
Triplett, Sally Ann/Stockley, Mary/Barrowman, John

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The 2003 London Cast Recording starring Sally Ann Triplett, Mary Stockley, Susan Tracy, Simon Day, Denis Quilley and John Barrowman!
Music and Lyrics by Cole Porter.
This version of Anything Goes was originally produced by Lincoln Center Theater, New York, in 1987.
23 Tracks total.
Track Listing;
1) Overture
2) I Get A Kick Out Of You
3) There's No Cure Like Travel
4) Bon Voyage
5) Reprise: There's No...
6) You're The Top
7) Easy To Love
8) Reprise: Easy To Love
9) The Crew Song
10) There'll Always Be A Lady Fair
11) Friendship
12) It's De-Lovely
13) Anything Goes
14) Interlude
15) Public Enemy Number One
16) Blow, Gabriel, Blow
17) Goodbye, Little Dream, Goodbye
18) Be Like The Bluebird
19) All Through The Night
20) The Gypsy In Me
21) Buddie, Beware
22) I Get A Kick Out Of You
23) Bows (Anything Goes)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.