Footlight Records
Home > Help Yourself To My Heart

View cart
Continue Shopping

Help Yourself To My Heart
Forrest, Helen

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The tracks here are all making their very first appearance on CD and were recorded during a five year period at the end of the Forties.
They consist of variety and popular tunes of the time including some that were featured either in films or stage shows.

25 Tracks total.
1. Whatta Ya Gonna Do!
2. All Of Me
3. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
4. You Do
5. Baby, Come Home
6. You Were Meant For Me
7. The Feathery Feelin'
8. Worry, Worry, Worry
9. Cincinatti
10. Ain't Doin' Bad Doin' Nothin'
11. Help Yourself To My Heart
12. What Did I Do
13. I Love You Much Too Much
14. Down The Tsairs, Out The Door
15. For Heaven's Sake
16. Is It Too Late
17. My Mistake
18. Lover's Gold
19. Possibilities
20. Homework
21. You Can Have Him
22. Give Me A Song With A Beautiful Melody
23. Just Got To Have Him Around
24. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
25. More Than I Should

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.