Footlight Records
Home > Lerner, Loewe, Lane and Friends

View cart
Continue Shopping

Lerner, Loewe, Lane and Friends
Version: S.T.A.G.E. BENEFIT

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
2-CD Set with 30 classic songs by Lerner & Loewe!
The 14th annual S.T.A.G.E. benefit recording featuring performances by Michelle Nicastro, Kay Cole, Ian Abercrombie, Patrick Cassidy, James Barbour, Janis Paige and many, many more!

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. Overture
2. Applause, Applause! - Patty Tiffany
3. Almost Like Being in Love - Kay Cole
4. Heather on the Hill
5. When the Idle Poor Become the Idle Rich
6. Everything I Have Is Yours - David Burnham
7. With a Little Bit of Luck - Ian Abercrombie
8. Wouldn't It Be Loverly? - Amy Pietz
9. Ascot Gavotte - Roger Rees
10. From This Day On - Michelle Nicastro
11. Little Prince
12. In Out United State - Rex Reed
13. Dance a Little Closer - Mary Cadorette
14. Moments Like This - Steven Davis
15. When You Grow Up You'll Know - Brock Peters
16. How Could You Believe Me When I Siad I Love You When You Know I've Been
17. How Far Is It to the Next Town? - Jamie Anderson
18. Economics - Betty Garrett
19. C'est Moi - Patrick Cassidy
20. There But for You Go I
21. Take Care of This House - Joanna Gleason

Disc: 2
1. You're All the World to Me
2. Follow Me/On Clear Day You Can See Forever - Joan Ryan
3. They Call the Wind Maria - Sean McDermott
4. She Wasn't You - Dale Kristien
5. How to Handle a Woman - William Katt
6. Seven Deadly Virtues - Dale Kristien
7. Before I Gaze at You Again - Shirley Jones
8. In the Broken Promised Land of Fifteen - Bill Hutton
9. Old Devil Moon - Jack Noseworthy
10. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face/Gigi - Dorian Harewood
11. Come Back to Me
12. Don't Let It Get You Down (Love Is a Lovely Thing) - Amelia McQueen
13. On the Street Where You Live - James Barbour
14. I Could Have Danced All Night - Donna McKechnie
15. Too Late Now - Rex Smith
16. How About You? - Carole Cook
17. What Did I Have That I Don't Have? - Pamela Myers
18. If Ever I Would Leave You - Davis Gaines
19. Here I'll Stay

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.