Footlight Records
Home > Ready, Set, Go With...

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ready, Set, Go With...
Page, Patti

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featured on this album are rarer recordings from Patti's "earlier" period...26 tracks total.

1. What Every Woman Knows
2. I've Go Some Forgetting To Do
3. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
4. The First Time I Kissed You
5. There's A Man In My Life
6. Twelve O'Clock Flight
7. Ready Set Go
8. Give Me Time
9. Tomorrow Night
10. My Sweet Adair
11. It Started All Over Again
12. All My Love Belongs To You
13. Say Something Sweet To Your Sweetheart
14. Bonus Track: Patti Page and Vic Damone interview
15. So In Love
16. You Was
17. Yes, Yes, Yes
18. My Dream Is Yours
19. Just One Way To Say I Love You
20. Dear Hearts And Gentle People
21. I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls With Love Letters
22. Sentimental Music
23. I Love You Because
24. One Sweet Letter
25. Love, Where Are You Know
26. My Jealous Eyes

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.