Footlight Records
Home > Don't You Love Me Anymore?/You and Your Lover

View cart
Continue Shopping

Don't You Love Me Anymore?/You and Your Lover
Humperdinck, Engelbert

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD!
Engelbert's classic albums from the early 80's!
20 Tracks total:

Don't You Love Me Anymore?
1. Don't You Love Me Anymore?
2. Stay Away
3. When the Night Ends
4. I Don't Break Easily
5. Say Goodnight
6. Maybe This Time
7. Baby Me Baby
8. Heart Don't Fail Me Now
9. Come Spend the Morning
10. Till I Get It Right
You and Your Lover
11. Who's That Look In Your Eye
12. Perfect Love
13. Til You and Your Lover Are Lovers Again
14. What Will I Write
15. Yellow Moon
16. I Don't Know How To Say Goodbye
17. Beautiful Baby
18. Patiently Waiting
19. You Look Good On Me
20. Two Lovers

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.