Footlight Records
Home > A Night With Rudolf Friml/Shakespeare's Greatest Hits

View cart
Continue Shopping

A Night With Rudolf Friml/Shakespeare's Greatest Hits
Wrightson, Earl

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD!
25 Earl Wrightson tracks, originally released in 1961 and 1964.
A Night with Rudolf Friml featuring Lois Hunt!
1. Song of the Vagabonds
2. Rose Marie
3. Indian Love Call
4. L'Amour, Toujours L'Amour
5. Sympathy
6. Give Me One Hour
7. The Donkey Serenade
8. Only a Rose
9. Some Day
10. Giannina Mia
11. Love Me Tonight
12. Ma Belle

Shakespeare's Greatest Hits
13. Take, O Take Those Lips Away
14. When Daffodils Begin To Peer
15. Under the Greenwood Tree
16. Lawn as White as Driven Snow
17. Sigh No More, Ladies, Sigh No More
18. Winter and Spring: When Icicles Hang By the Wall, When Daisies Pied
19. It Was a Lover and His Lass
20. O Mistress Mine
21. Will You Buy Any Tape
22. When That I Was and a Little Tiny Boy
23. Come Away, Come Away Death
24. Blow, Blow, Thou Winter Wind
25. Who Is Sylvia?

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.