Footlight Records
Home > The Columbia Singles Collection Vol. 1

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Columbia Singles Collection Vol. 1
Stafford, Jo

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This collection contains a cross-section of her work thoughout this period-not her "Hits" recordings, which appear on other Corinthian CDs, but songs popular at the time, though in few instances, neglected ever since. Some are real gems, most are worth hearing again and all of them evoke memories of times long past. 25 tracks total.

1. Blackout The Moon
2. Love Is here To Stay
3. Handsome Stranger
4. Someone's Been Readin My Mail
5. Suddenly
6. Smoking My Sad Cigarette
7. The Dixieland Band
8. A Perfect Love
9. Indoor Sport
10. Use Your Imagination
11. Lovely Is the Evening
12. How Can We Say Goodbye
13. Big D
14. Once To Every Heart
15. I'll Be There
16. Wouldn't It Be Loverly
17. Along The Colorado trail
18. I Got A Sweetie
19. Goodnight Pillow
20. Hawaiian War Chant
21. Just Another Polka
22. Bells Are Ringing
23. All Yours
24. It's Never Quite The Same
25. I'm In The Mood For Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.