Footlight Records
Home > Music Lessons with the Andrews Sisters

View cart
Continue Shopping

Music Lessons with the Andrews Sisters
Andrews Sisters

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Patty, Maxine, and Laverne, known collectively as the Andrews Sisters emerged from Minneapolis to become the most popular female group of the entire pre-1955 era.
25 tracks total

1. A Rainy Night In Rio
2. On The Avenue
3. Some Sunny Day
4. I Want To Go Back to Michigan
5. In The Good Old Summertime
6. I Had A Hat
7. The Windmill Song
8. Can't We Talk It Over
9. I Ought To Know More About You
10. The Telephone Song
11. If I Were A Bell
12. Where Is Your Wandering Mother Tonight
13. Unless You're Free
14. Baby Blues
15. Dimples And Cherry Cheeks
16. Love Is Here To Stay
17. It's All Over But the Memories
18. Play Me A Hurtin' Tune
19. I'm On A Seesaw Of Love
20. Music Lessons
21. I'll Walk Alone
22. That's The Chance You Take
23. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
24. Nalani
25. Malihini Mele

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.