Footlight Records
Home > The Greatest Hits (expanded and remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Greatest Hits (expanded and remastered)
Lynne, Gloria

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
First ever comprehensive collection from one of America's greatest jazz vocalists!
18 Tracks digitally remastered from the original source tapes!
1. Impossible
2. But Not For Me
3. I'm Glad There Is You
4. Serenade In Blue
5. Tower of Strength
6. I Should Care
7. The Jazz In You
8. He Needs Me
9. I Will Follow You
10. June Night
11. I Wish You Love
12. This Little Boy of Mine
13. Stella By Starlight
14. Try a Little Tenderness
15. Love, I've Found You
16. Folks That Live On the Hill
17. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
18. There Is No Greater Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.