Footlight Records
Home > B Sides and Rarities

View cart
Continue Shopping

B Sides and Rarities
Williams, Andy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
25 Tracks of rare Andy Williams tracks and B-sides!
1. Louisiana Purchase
2. Jubilee
3. Help Me
4. The Peking Theme (So Little Time)
5. Autumn
6. Here's To My Lady
7. I'll See You In My Dreams
8. Loved One
9. The Many Faces of Love
10. Ave Maria
11. The Sound of Music
12. What Am I Living For
13. Cherish
14. Whistling Away the Dark
15. Free To Go
16. Someone Who Cares (Theme from Fools)
17. The Last Time I Saw Her
18. Long Long Time
19. If You Could Read My Mind
20. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
21. Help Me Make It Through the Night
22. Home For Thee
23. You Chose a Fine Time
24. Who Was It?
25. I'll Never Be the Same

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.