Footlight Records
Home > The Best of Eileen Rodgers

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Best of Eileen Rodgers
Rodgers, Eileen

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This CD is a collection of songs Eileen recorded for Columbia!
24 Tracks total:
1. Just a Little Bit More!
2. Now Is the Time
3. I Had To Lose You To Love You
4. Some of These Days
5. You're Wrong, All Wrong
6. Miracle of Love
7. This Day
8. I Wish I Didn't Have To Dream So Far
9. Give Me
10. The Wall
11. Don't Call Me Sweetie (Cause I'm Bitter)
12. Third Finger - Left Hand
13. Crazy Dream
14. I'm Not Afraid Anymore
15. I'm Alone Because of You
16. Treasure of Your Love
17. I Never Know When To Say When
18. Brand New Heartache
19. 'Til Tomorrow
20. I'll Always Be In Love With You
21. You Were Meant For Me
22. I Wish I Was the Moon
23. Older and Wiser
24. The Phone Call

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.