Footlight Records
Home > I Wish You Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

I Wish You Love
Smith, Keely

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Keely Smith's first solo album rereleased with bonus tracks!
17 Tracks total:
1. I Wish You Love
2. You Go To My Head
3. When Your Lover Has Gone
4. I Understand
5. Fools Rush In
6. Don't Take Your Love From Me
7. Imagination
8. If We Never Meet Again
9. As You Desire Me
10. Mr. Wonderful
11. When Day Is Done
Bonus Tracks
12. All the Things You Are
13. Just As Much
14. Shy
15. I Would Do Most Anything For You
16. Rock-A-Doodle-Doo
17. I Wish You Love (alternate version)

All songs arranged by Nelson Riddle.

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.