Footlight Records
Home > A Good Day

View cart
Continue Shopping

A Good Day
Molaskey, Jessica

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"Make room on the retro-jazz-vocals bench. Jessica Molaskey has arrived." - The Boston Globe
Featuring the talents of Bucky Pizzarelli, Larry Goldings, Ken Peplowski and the John Pizzarelli Trio!
14 Tracks total:
1. All the Cats Join In
2. Everything Is Moving Too Fast
3. Somebody Loves Me
4. How Come You Ain't Got Me
5. Small World
6. It's a Good Day
7. I Love the Way You're Breaking My Heart
8. I Don't Know Enough About You
9. Adam & Eve
10. The Girl With His Smile and My Eyes
11. It's the Bluest Kind of Blues
12. I Wouldn't Trade You
13. Side By Side
14. A Lifetime Or Two

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.