Footlight Records
Home > I Had A Ball

View cart
Continue Shopping

I Had A Ball
Composer: Lawrence, Jack/Freeman, Stan
Hackett, Buddy/Kiley, Richard

Price: $29.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Buddy Hackett and Richard Kiley!
Also starring Karen Morrow, Steve Roland and Luba Lisa!
Music & Lyrics by Jack Lawrence & Stan Freeman
First time on CD! - featuring 4 rare bonus tracks!

22 Tracks total:
1. Overture
2. Garside the Great
3. Coney Island, U.S.A.
4. The Other Half of Me
5. Addie's At It Again
6. I've Got Everything I Want
7. Dr. Freud
8. Think Beautiful
9. Faith
10. Can It Be Possible
11. The Neighborhood Song
12. The Affluent Society
13. I Had a Ball
14. Almost
15. Fickle Finger of Fate
16. You Deserve Me
17. You Deserve Me (Reprise)
18. Fickle Finger Of Fate (Reprise)

Originally recorded December 20, 1964

Bonus Tracks
19. I Had a Ball (performed by Karen Morrow)
20. Almost (performed by Karen Morrow)

(The following songs were cut from the show prior to it's New York opening)

21. Lament (performed by Lester Lanin and His Orchestra)
22. Be a Phony (performed by Lester Lanin and His Orchestra)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.