Footlight Records
Home > Wanda Jackson

View cart
Continue Shopping

Wanda Jackson
Jackson, Wanda

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Wanda Jackson in her first album, a brightly styled collection of her own and everybody's favorite ballads, country and rhythm tunes!
Includes 6 bonus tracks!
18 Tracks total:
1. Day Dreaming
2. I Wanna Waltz
3. Heartbreak Ahead
4. Making Believe
5. Here We Are Again
6. Long Tall Sally
7. Just Call Me Lonesome
8. Let Me Go Lover
9. Money, Honey
10. I Can't Make My Dreams Understand
11. Happy, Happy Birthday
12. Let's Have a Party
Bonus tracks
13. Half As Good a Girl
14. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
15. Cryin' Thru the Night
16. Let Me Explain
17. No Wedding Bells For Joe
18. Just a Queen For a Day

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.