Footlight Records
Home > Joni Sings Sweet/Bossa Nova Style

View cart
Continue Shopping

Joni Sings Sweet/Bossa Nova Style
James, Joni

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two great Joni James albums on one CD!
24 Tracks total:
Joni Swings Sweet
1. Somebody Loves Me
2. After You’ve Gone
3. Blue Moon
4. Sentimental Journey
5. Moonglow
6. Too Marvelous For Words
7. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
8. I Don’t Know Why
9. How About You
10. It Had To Be You
11. You Make Me Feel So Young
12. The Blue Room
Bossa Nova Style
13. Dindi
14. I Could Have Danced All Night
15. My Foolish Heart
16. September Song
17. I Wish You Love (Que Reste T'il De Nos Amours)
18. While We’re Young
19. I Understand
20. The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
21. Guilty
22. Once I Loved
23. My Romance
24. You’re Nearer

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.