Footlight Records
Home > Noel Coward at Las Vegas

View cart
Continue Shopping

Noel Coward at Las Vegas
Coward, Noel

Price: $49.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Complete Concert For The First Time On CD! Digitally Remastered!
12 Tracks Total:
1. Noel Coward Medley: I'll See You Again/Dance, Little Lady/Poor Little Rich Girl/A Room With a View/Someday I'll Find You/I'll Follow My Secret Heart/If Love Were All/Play, Orchestra, Play
2. Uncle Harry
3. Loch Lomond (traditional)
4. A Bar On the Piccola Marina
5. World Weary
6. Nina/Begin the Beguine
7. Mad Dogs and Englishmen
8. Matelot
9. Alice Is At It Again
10. A Room With a View
11. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
12. The Party's Over Now

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.