Footlight Records
Home > Our Lady . . . Kitty Kallen

View cart
Continue Shopping

Our Lady . . . Kitty Kallen
Kallen, Kitty

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Taken From The Original 78RPM Recordings!

Track Listing:

1. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
2. Just the Other Day
3. Should I Tell You I Love You
4. If I'm Lucky
5. There's Nothing the Matter With Me (That a Kiss Can't Cure)
6. Kiss Me Sweet
7. I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
8. You Missed the Boat
9. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday (I Love You)
10. Mother, Mother, Mother, Pin a Rose On Me
11. Willya Won'tcha (Kinda Sorta)
12. Juke Box Annie
13. If You Smile At the Sun
14. Our Lady of Fatima
15. Honestly I Love You
16. Dream Awhile
17. Get Out Those Old Records
18. The Aba Daba Honeymoon
19. Last Night My Heart Crossed the Ocean
20. If You Want Some Lovin'
21. Good Luck, Good Health, God Bless You
22. The Old Soft Shoe
23. More! More! More!
24. Another Human Being of the Opposite Sex
25. Like the Moon Above You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.