Footlight Records
Home > Danke Schoen/Red Roses For a Blue Lady

View cart
Continue Shopping

Danke Schoen/Red Roses For a Blue Lady
Newton, Wayne

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original albums on 1 CD!
26 Classic tracks including 3 Bonus Tracks!!!

Danke Schoen
1. Danke Schoen
2. Volare
3. But Not For Me
4. You Made Me Love You
5. I've Got the World On a String
6. Bye Bye Blackbird
7. Toot, Toot, Tootsie!
8. They Can't Take That Away from Me
9. I Cried For You (Now It's Your Turn To Cry Over Me)
10. Ol' Man Mose
11. Days of Wine and Roses
12. I'll Remember April
Red Roses For a Blue Lady
13. Red Roses For a Blue Lady
14. So Long Lucy
15. Laura Lee
16. Heart
17. One More Memory
18. Don't Talk To Me
19. Laughing On the Outside (Crying On the Inside)
20. They'll Never Know
21. I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover
22. Looking Through a Tear
23. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
Bonus Tracks
24. Shirl Girl
25. Summer Wind
26. Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.