Footlight Records
Home > Meet Jo Stafford

View cart
Continue Shopping

Meet Jo Stafford
Stafford, Jo

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
These 25 tracks of varying musical style clearly demonstrate the vocal talent of a truly consummate artist, Jo Stafford!

1. The Handsome Stranger
2. Use Your Imagination
3. Where, Oh Where
4. You Don't Remind Me
5. Tennessee Waltz
6. My Heart Cries For You (with Gene Autry)
7. Lovely Is the Evening
8. San Antonio Rose
9. Till We Meet Again (with Nelson Eddy)
10. When I Grow Too Old To Dream (with Nelson Eddy)
11. Along the Colorado Trail
12. Allentown Jail
13. Star of Hope
14. Shrimp Boats
15. Hawaiian War Chant
16. Easy Come, Easy Go
17. Raminay!
18. Within Your Arms
19. There's a Small Hotel (with Teddy Johnson)
20. The Moment I Saw You (with Teddy Johnson)
21. Pretty Boy
22. You Belong To Me
23. Jambalaya
24. Keep It a Secret
25. Once To Every Heart

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.