Footlight Records
Home > Songs of Jason Robert Brown

View cart
Continue Shopping

Songs of Jason Robert Brown
Kennedy, Lauren

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featuring the premiere recordings of four new songs by the composer of The Last Five Years, Parade and Songs for a New World.

Track Listing:

1. And I Will Follow
2. Pretty Music
3. Letting You Go
4. I Can Do Better Than That
5. Christmas Lullaby
6. I'd Give It All for You
7. When You Come Home to Me
8. Dreaming, Wide Awake
9. Goodbye Until Tomorrow
10. If I Told You Now
11. Flying Home

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.