Footlight Records
Home > En Espanol Los Exitos De Hoy Y De Siempre / Hoy (Today)

View cart
Continue Shopping

En Espanol Los Exitos De Hoy Y De Siempre / Hoy (Today)
Carr, Vikki

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Vikki Carr took popular music by storm in the 60s, quickly establishing herself as a performer of superstar caliber. "En Espanol" (the full title actually translates to "The Hits Of Today And Always") was one of Carr's bestselling albums on LP, receiving an Honorable Mention in 1972 from Stereo Review "Album of the Year." "Hoy" ("Today") includes hits such as "El Tiempo Que de Libra" and "Hasta Quevulves," as well as the first Spanish-language recording of Allan & Marilyn Bergman's "The Way We Were."

Track Listing:

1. Y Volere
2. Somos Novios (It's Impossible)
3. Historia De Amor (Love Story)
4. Se Acabo
5. Ahora Que Soy Libre
6. El Triste
7. Grande, Grande, Grande
8. Amanece
9. Adoro
10. La Nave Del Olvido
11. Pero Te Extrano
12. Hoy
13. Sin Saber Por Que (The Way We Were)
14. Esperame
15. El Tiempo Que Te Quede Libre
16. Hasta Que Vuelvas
17. El Pajaro Herido
18. Esta Tarde Vi Llover
19. Voy A Esperar
20. Te Amo
21. Que Alegre Va Maria

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.