Footlight Records
Home > Steve Lawrence Sings Sinatra

View cart
Continue Shopping

Steve Lawrence Sings Sinatra
Lawrence, Steve

Price: $22.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Steve Lawrence introduces his first new studio recording in more than 10 years.

Track Listing:

1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. You Make Me Feel So Young
3. Come Rain Or Come Shine
4. The Lady Is A Tramp
5. The Summer Wind
6. Fly Me To The Moon
7. What Now My Love
8. Where Or When
9. My Heart Stood Still
10. The Best Is Yet To Come
11. For Once In My Life
12. My Kind Of Town
13. I've Got The World On A String
14. Angel Eyes

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.