Footlight Records
Home > The Exciting Voice of Sergio Franchi / Live At The Coconut Grove

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Exciting Voice of Sergio Franchi / Live At The Coconut Grove
Franchi, Sergio

Price: $15.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
On "Exciting Voice Of...," Italian-born singer Sergio Franchi sings some of the most appealing of the popular love ballads against a background of excitingly full and colorful orchestral arrangements. "Live" was recorded at the Cocoanut Grove in the Ambassador Hotel, Los Angeles, and includes such highlights as Cole Porter's "In The Still Of The Night" and Victor Young's "Stella By Starlight." 2-CD Set.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
2. More (Theme From "Mondo Cane")
3. Passione
4. Tenderly
5. And This Is My Beloved
6. No Arms Can Ever Hold You
7. Mala Femmena
8. Star Dust
9. I Have Dreamed
10. Ebb Tide
11. It Only Takes A Moment
12. You'll Never Walk Alone

Disc 2:
1. Introduction And Opening Medley: This Is All I Ask / Summertime In Venice / And This Is My Beloved / The Sound Of Music
2. Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
3. A Woman In Love
4. Quando-Quando-Quando
5. Stella By Starlight
6. Hootenanny Medley: Non Dimenticar / Shenandoah / Ay Maria
7. The Gypsies (Les Gitans)
8. I Wish You Love (Que Reste-T-Il De Nos Amours?)
9. In The Still Of The Night Clair De Lune (Background Music)
10. E Lucevan Le Stelle (Aria From "Tosca")
11. Chicago
12. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
13. Core 'Ngrato

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.