Footlight Records
Home > Les Miserables (Highlights)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Les Miserables (Highlights)
Composer: Boublil, Alaine/Schonberg, Claude-Michel
Lyricist: Kretzmer, Herbert
Mann, Terrance/Wilkenson, Colm/Butt, Jennifer

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Highlights from the Original Broadway Cast Recording. Broadway's Blockbuster Musical, Newly Remastered with Color Photos.

Track Listing:

1. Overture/Work Song
2. I Dreamed a Dream
3. Who Am I?
4. Castle On A Cloud
5. Master Of The House
6. Stars
7. Do You Hear People Sing?
8. A Heart Full Of Love
9. One Day More
10. On My Own
11. A Little Fall Of Rain
12. Drink With Me
13. Bring Him Home
14. Javert's Suicide
15. Empty Chiars At Empty Tables
16. Wedding Chorale/Beggars At The Feast
17. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.