Footlight Records
Home > Written In The Stars

View cart
Continue Shopping

Written In The Stars
Michael, Tom

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"A voice tailor-made to travel far and wide in the world of adult pop" - Billboard Magazine.

Track Listing:

1. It Might Be You
2. Something's Coming / There's Gotta Be Something Better Than This
3. How Deep Is The Ocean
4. Lost In The Stars / Written In The Stars
5. I Can't Be Bothered Now / I Hear Music
6. Home To Myself
7. The Summer Knows / Autumn Leaves
8. Wonder Why / Like Someone In Love
9. This Nearly Was Mine
10. Two For The Road
11. How Can I Be Sure
12. Dialogue
13. Better Than I
14. It's Time

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.