Footlight Records
Home > Miss Jane Russell Sings

View cart
Continue Shopping

Miss Jane Russell Sings
Russell, Jane

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Spanning 1947 to 1958. Collected from original 78rpm recordings!

Track Listing:

1. As Long As I Live
2. Boin-n-ng
3. Body And Soul
4. I Must Have That Man
5. Let's Put Out The Lights
6. Do It Again
7. Love For Sale
8. Two Sleepy People
9. A Hundred Years From Today
10. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
11. Kisses And Tears w/Frank Sinatra
12. Dear! Dear! Dear!
13. I Can't Get Started With You
14. Five Little Miles From San Berdoo
15. You'll Know
16. Am I In Love? w/Bob Hope
17. Wing Ding Tonight w/Bob Hope
18. The Gilded Lili
19. The Wrong Kind Of Love
20. It Never Entered My Mind
21. You're Mine, You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.