Footlight Records
Home > You're Just In Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

You're Just In Love
Clooney, Rosemary

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Early Hits of Rosemary collected from original 78rpm recordings!

Track Listing:

1. You're Just In Love w/ Guy Mitchell
2. Marrying For Love w/ Guy Mitchell
3. I Still Feel The Same About You w/ Betty Clooney
4. Beautiful Brown Eyes
5. Shot gun Boogie
6. Come On-a My House
7. Rose Of The Mountain
8. Mixed Emotions
9. The Kentucky Waltz
10. If Teartrops Were Pennies
11. I'm Waiting Just For You
12. I Wish I Wuz
13. Be My Life's Companion
14. Why Don't You Love Me?
15. Tenderly
16. Did Anyone Call?
17. Half As Much
18. Poor Whip, Poor Will
19. Botch-a-me
20. On The First Warm Day
21. Too Old To Cut The Mustard w/ Marlene Dietrich
22. Good For Noothin' w/ Marlene Dietrich
23. Blues In The Night
24. Who Kissed Me Last Night?
25. Over The Rainbow

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.