Footlight Records
Home > Debbie Does Dallas

View cart
Continue Shopping

Debbie Does Dallas
Composer: Sherman, Andrew
Lyricist: Hitt, Tom/Callicutt, Jonathan
Scott, Sherie Rene/Miller, Catlin/Fitzgerald, Paul

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Debbie Does Dallas original cast recording, features a whopping 42 tracks plus two instrumental karaoke tracks and a special bonus track medley. The very tongue-in-cheek album features the show's songs "Debbie Benton," "Small Town Girl," "Ten Dollars Closer Parts I, II and III," "The Dildo Rag," "I Wanna Do Debbie," "God Must Love a Fool," "We Broke Up," "Dallas...I'm Coming" and a Celine Dion-like "Where I Need To Go (Debbie's Theme)" - the latter not featured in the production.

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.