Footlight Records
Home > Closer Than A Kiss / This Game Of Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Closer Than A Kiss / This Game Of Love
Damone, Vic

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
These two albums, originally released in 1959 by Columbia, feature Damone backed by orchestras under the direction of Frank DeVol and Robert Smale. Highlights include "You And The Night And The Music," "Day By Day" and "Ain't Misbehavin'."

Track Listing:

1. Closer Than A Kiss
2. Out Of Nowhere
3. I Kiss Your Hand, Madame
4. We Kiss In A Shadow
5. Cuddle Up A Little Closer
6. A Toujours
7. You And The Night And The Music
8. Prelude To A Kiss
9. How Deep Is The Ocean
10. Day By Day
11. As Time Goes By
12. Close As Pages In A Book
13. Alone Together
14. My Romance
15. Ain't Misbehavin'
16. But Beautiful
17. The End Of A Love Affair
18. The Things We Did Last Summer
19. Am I Blue?
20. I'll Be Around
21. It's A Lonesome Old Town
22. Me And My Shadow
23. I Like The Likes Of You
24. A Fellow Needs A Girl

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.