Footlight Records
Home > Sings Jerome Kern Songbook

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sings Jerome Kern Songbook
Welch, Elisabeth

Price: $21.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1989 Recording of Welch singing Kern!

Track Listing:

1. Why Was I Born?
2. Bill
3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
4. I Won't Dance
5. Yesterdays
6. She Didn't Say Yes
7. The Night Was Made For Love
8. I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
9. Can I Forget You?
10. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
11. The SOng Is You
12. Long Ago (And Far Away)
13. Make Believe
14. All the Things You Are
15. Try To Forget
16. Don't Ever Leave Me

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.