Footlight Records
Home > Cozy / A Man and a Woman

View cart
Continue Shopping

Cozy / A Man and a Woman
Lawrence, Steve/Gorme, Eydie

Price: $24.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Steve and Eydie's own record label have put together these two original LP's on one CD.

Track Listing:


1. Cozy
2. Wouldn't It Be Lovely
3. Like In Love
4. It's So Nice To Have A Man Around The House
5. Would You Like To Take A Walk
6. A Fine Romance
7. I Like The Likes Of You
8. Without You I'm Nothing
9. She Didn't Say Yes
10. Blue Room
11. Personality
12. Two Sleepy People

A Man and A Woman

13. A Man and a Woman
14. Wave
15. Suddenly You
16. Made For Love
17. Love For Love
18. Love is Blue/Autumn Leaves
19. Think Happy
20. Watch What Happens
21. Turn Down Day
22. Bossa Nova Roma
23. Boys & Girls

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists / Female Vocalists / Vocalist Groups / Vocalist Collections

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.