Footlight Records
Home > Sings My Favorite Things / Sings The Gershwins

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sings My Favorite Things / Sings The Gershwins
James, Joni

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two dozen of Joniís favorite tunes, drawn from the songbooks of Richard Rodgers and George & Ira Gershwin!

Track Listing:

1. My Favorite Things
2. Falling In Love With Love
3. The Gentleman Is A Dope
4. It Might As Well Be Spring
5. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
6. Younger Than Springtime
7. A Wonderful Guy
8. This Can't Be Love
9. Wait Till You See Her
10. A Fellow Needs A Girl
11. Some Enchanted Evening
12. The Sound Of Music
13. How Long Has This Been Going On?
14. 'S Wonderful
15. A Foggy Day
16. Embraceable You
17. They Can't Take That Away From Me
18. Love Is Here To Stay
19. The Man I Love
20. Bidin' My Time
21. But Not For Me
22. Love Walked In
23. Nice Work If You Can Get It
24. Soon

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.