Footlight Records
Home > The Dynamite Texas Diva - LIVE

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Dynamite Texas Diva - LIVE
Morse, Ella Mae

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Includes "Cow Cow Boogie" and "Mr. Five by Five" with the Freddie Slack Orchestra, "Milkman Keep Those Bottles Quiet" with the Paul Weston Orchestra, "Poor Relation Blues," "Thank Your Lucky Star," "Blues in the Night," "G.I. Jive," "Cow Cow Boogie," and more!

Track Listing:

1. Cow Cow Boogie
2. Mr. Five By Five
3. Milkman Keep Those Bottles Quiet
4. Poor Relation Blues
5. Thank Your Lucky Star
6. Blues In The Night
7. G.I. Jive
8. Cow Cow Boogie
9. Tess' Torch Song
10. I'll Get By
11. Milkman Keep Those Bottles Quiet
12. Invitation To The Blues
13. Tess's Torch Song
14. Captain Kidd
15. Buzz Me
16. Rip Van Winkle
17. Medley: Exactly Like You/Embraceable You
18. Robin Hood
19. Jam Session On The Red River Valley

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.