Footlight Records
Home > Ladies Of The Silver Screen

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ladies Of The Silver Screen
Sullivan, KT

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The New Live recording from one best known, most beloved woman in Cabaret saluting the Hollywood legends in songs that made them famous. Recorded last fall in St. Louis, KT's salute to the great ladies of film include Judy Garland, Joan Crawford, Doris Day, Ethel Merman, Ginger Rodgers, Julie Andrews, Marlene Dietrich, Carmen Miranda, Jeanette MacDonald, Alice Faye and many more. 19 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. The Continental / Let Yourself Go / Alexander's Ragtime Band / Get Happy
2. No Love, No Nothin' / You'll Never Know
3. They're Either Too Young Or Too Old
4. All Of Me
5. Who's Sorry Now
6. Sisters
7. Love You Didn't Do Right By Me
8. Two-Face Woman
9. Lover / Beyond The Blue Horizon / San Francisco
10. Cuddle Up A Little Closer
11. Love Me Or Leave Me / Ten Cents A Dance
12. The Dickey Bird Song
13. Over The Rainbow
14. Tico-Tico
15. The Man I Love
16. Illusions / Boys In The Backroom
17. Thanks For The Memory
18. Our Love Affair
19. Crazy World

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.