Footlight Records
Home > The Early Years

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Early Years
Martin, Tony

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
19 Tracks of some of the greatest work of the dramatic vocal stylings of Tony Martin!
Recorded between 1936 and 1938.

1. There's Something In the Air
2. Rainbow On the River
3. So Do I
4. Where the Lazy River Goes
5. Just Let Me Look at You
6. The Moon of Manakoora
7. You Couldn't Be Cuter
8. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
9. My Walking Stick
10. Now It Can Be Told
11. Marching Along With Time
12. A Song of Old Hawaii
13. The Island of Maui Hula (Aloha Ia No O Maui)
14. My Sweetheart (Kuu Ipo)
15. Rhythm of the Waves
16. A Mist Is Over the Moon
17. This May Be the Night
18. That Week In Paris
19. By a Wishing Well

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.