Footlight Records
Home > Andy - Including 8 Bonus Tracks

View cart
Continue Shopping

Andy - Including 8 Bonus Tracks
Williams, Andy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Comprised of the complete "Andy" album from 1976 (tracks 1-10) and Andy's eight final singles for Columbia Records (1974-1979). Kim Carnes (who would later have a hit in 1981 with "Bette Davis Eye") contributed and arranged background vocals, and also co-wrote the song "Sailin'."

Track Listing:

1. Yellow Beach Umbrella
2. Sailin'
3. Thank You, Baby
4. Since I Fell For You
5. My Lonely Room
6. Put Your Blues To Bed
7. If You Ever Believed
8. Groovin'
9. Tryin' To Forget I Loved You
10. The Poem
11. Love Said Goodbye
12. One More Time
13. Tell It Like It Is
14. Goin' Through The Motions
15. Are You There? (Main Theme From "King Kong")
16. Are You There? (Main Theme From "King Kong")(Disco Version)
17. Jason
18. I'll Never Love Anyone Anymore

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.