Footlight Records
Home > Skidoo!

View cart
Continue Shopping

Peterson, Jonny

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Peterson is a phenomenon. He devours the stage. He vamps, slithers and burns energy like a comet plummeting to earth." - Detroit News

Track Listing:

1. This Dream
2. Curly
3. Sweet Beginning
4. London By Night
5. Isn't This A Lovely Day/?I've got My Love To Keep Me Warm
6. Tonight
7. If It's Magic
8. Make Love With Me Tonight
9. I Could Have Told You
10. It Never Rains But What It Pours
11. One
12. I Don't care Much
13. Walk Away
14. Skidoo!
15. Angels, Punks and Raging Queens

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.