Footlight Records
Home > Maggie May

View cart
Continue Shopping

Maggie May
Composer: Bart, Lionel
Roberts, Rachel/Haigh, Kenneth

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original London Cast Recording From Alun Owen's And Lionel Bart's 1964 Musical. Stars Rachel Roberts, Kenneth Haigh And Andrew Keir. 21 tracks total.

Track Listing:

1. Overture/The Ballad of the 'Liver' Bird
2. Lullaby/I Love A Man
3. Casey
4. Shine You Swine
5. Dey Don't Do Dat T'Day
6. I Told You So
7. Right Of Way
8. Stroll On
9. Away From Home
10. Maggie, Maggie May
11. The Land Of Promises
12. Leave Her, Johnnie, Leave Her/The Land of Promises (Reprise)
13. Carryin' On
14. Shine You Swine (Reprise)
15. There's Only One Union
16. It's Yourself
17. The World's A Lovely Place
18. I'm Me
19. We Don't All Wear D'Same Size Boots
20. It's Yourself (Reprise)
21. Finale/The Ballad of the 'Liver' Bird (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.