Footlight Records
Home > The Middle Years, 1910-1918

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Middle Years, 1910-1918
Williams, Bert

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Second Volume in the Bert Wiliams collection featuring 26 classic tracks plus a 24-page booklet with rare photos, an essay on Williams' Ziegfeld years by noted scholar Allen G. Debus, and the complete Williams' 1918 article, "The Comic Side of Trouble."

Track Listing:

1. I'll Lend You Anything
2. Something You Donít Expect
3. Constantly
4. Play That Barber-Shop Chord
5. You Can't Do Nothing Till Martin Gets Here
6. How? Fried
7. My Landlady
8. Woodman, Spare That Tree
9. Nobody
10. Borrow from Me
11. On the Right Road
12. I Certainly Was Going Some
13. You Can't Get Away from It
14. The Darktown Poker Club
15. I'm Neutral
16. Everybody
17. Indoor Sports
18. Samuel
19. Purpostus
20. Never Mo'
21. The Lee Family
22. I'm Gone Before I Go
23. No Place Like Home
24. Twenty Years
25. O Death, Where Is Thy Sting?
26. When I Return

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.