Footlight Records
Home > Hairspray

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Shaiman, Marc & Wittman, Scott
Lyricist: O'Donnell, Mark
Winokur, Marissa Jaret & Fierstein, Harvey

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2002 Original Broadway Cast starring Marissa Jaret Winokur and Harvey Fierstein.
Winner of 8 Tony Awards!
17 Tracks total.

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.