Footlight Records
Home > Platinum & Gold: The MGM Years

View cart
Continue Shopping

Platinum & Gold: The MGM Years
James, Joni

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
This 2-CD set takes her three LP hits collections Award Winning Album, Award Winning Album Vol. 2 and More Joni Hits and tacks on six more hits for a total of 42 tracks and 26 of her 31 chartmaking songs! Almost all of these tracks come from the original tapes, and Joni herself contributes copious quotes to the notes.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Have You Heard
2. Almost Always
3. Purple Shades
4. Your Cheatin' Heart
5. Why Don't You Belive Me
6. Is It Any Wonder
7. Wishing Ring
8. My Love, My Love
9. How Important Can It Be
10. You Are My Love
11. My Believing Heart
12. When We Come Of Age
13. When You Wish Upon A Star
14. Danny Boy
15. Day Dreaming
16. I'll Be Waithing For You
17. You're Fooling Someone
18. How Lucky You Are
19. You Belong To Me
20. Everday
21. I Give You My Word

Disc 2:
1. Is This The End Of The Line
2. In A Garden Of Roses
3. Dansero
4. There Goes My Heart
5. Little Things Mean A Lot
6. There Must Be A Way
7. Be My Love
8. I Still Get A Thrill
9. We Know
10. They Really Don't Know You
11. Are You Sorry
12. My Prayer Of Love
13. I Laughed At Love
14. Perhaps
15. I Still Get Jealous
16. Maybe Next Time
17. Give Us This Day
18. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
19. Nina-non
20. Mama, Don't Cry At My Wedding
21. Am I In Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.