Footlight Records
Home > Into the Woods

View cart
Continue Shopping

Into the Woods
Composer: Sondheim, Stephen
Williams, Vanessa/McMartin, John

Price: $20.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2002 Broadway Revival Cast Recording starring Vanessa Williams, John McMartin, Laura Benanti, Stephen DeRosa and Kerry O'Malley
20 Track total including "Our Little World", a song added to the 1990 London production!

Track Listing:

1. Prologue: Into the Woods
2. Cinderella at the Grave
3. Hello, Little Girl
4. I Guess This is Goodbye / Maybe They're Magic
5. Our Little World
6. I Know Things Now
7. A Very Nice Prince/First Midnight/Giants in the Sky
8. Agony
9. It Takes Two
10. Stay with Me
11. On the Steps of the Palace
12. Ever After
13. Prologue: So Happy
14. Agony (Reprise)
15. Lament
16. Any Moment/Moments in the Woods
17. Your Fault/Last Midnight
18. No More
19. No One Is Alone
20. Finale: Children Will Listen

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.