Footlight Records
Home > 1912: Waitin' On the Levee

View cart
Continue Shopping

1912: Waitin' On the Levee
Various Artists

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Songs from 1912 recorded by the original artists!
24 Tracks of early songs taken from original discs.

1. Down By the Old Mill Stream (Harry Macdonough and Chorus)
2. Oh, You Beautiful Doll (American Quartet)
3. Snap Your Fingers (Al Jolson)
4. I'm Going Back to Dixie (Collins and Harlan)
5. I Love You Truly (Elsie Baker)
6. Be My Little Baby Bumble Bee (Ada Jones and Billy Murray)
7. Red Pepper - A Spicy Rag (Fred Van Eps)
8. Moonlight Bay (Americna Quartet)
9. When I Was Twenty-One and You Were Sweet Sixteen (Campbell and Burr)
10. Whispering Hope (Alma Gluck & Louise Homer)
11. The Ragtime Violin (American Quartet)
12. It's a Long Lane That Has No Turning (Columbia Quartet)
13. Roamin' in the Gloamin' (Harry Lauder)
14. Love is Mine (Enrico Caruso)
15. That Haunting Melody (Al Jolson)
16. I'm Afraid, Pretty Maid, I'm Afraid (Ada Jones and Walter Van Brunt)
17. Waiting for the Robert E. Lee (Heidleberg Quintet)
18. "In the Land of Harmony" and "Stop! Stop! Stop!" (Guido Deiro)
19. Ring, Ting-a-Ling (Ada Jones)
20. If You Talk in Your Sleep, Don't Mention My Name (Billy Murray)
21. Ragging the Baby to Sleep (Al Jolson)
22. Take Me Back to the Garden of Love (Charles W. Harrison & Columbia Quartet)
23. Ragtime Cowboy Joe (Bob Roberts)
24. Everybody Two-Step (American Quartet)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Collections

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.