Footlight Records
Home > Pentimento

View cart
Continue Shopping

Molaskey, Jessica

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featuring Bucky Pizzarelli, Larry Goldings, Ken Pepowski and The John Pizzarelli Trio.

Track Listing:

1. Oh, You Beautiful Doll
2. I'm Just Wild About Harry
3. Ain't We Got Fun
4. What'll I Do
5. With Plenty Of Money And You/We're In The Money
6. Waitin' For the Train To COme In
7. Red, Red Robin
8. By The Beautiful Sea
9. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
10. Oh, How I Hate To Get Up In The Morning
11. You Made Me Love You
12. I Tried Too HArd For Too Long
13. When I Lost You
14. Look For The Silver Lining
15. I Can't Give You ANything But Love
16. Beautiful Dreamer
17. Sail Away

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.