Footlight Records
Home > Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

View cart
Continue Shopping

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
Composer: Styne, Julie
Lyricist: Robin, Leo
Sullivan, K.T./Prunzik, Karen

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1995 Original Broadway Revival Cast Recording starring KT Sullivan, Allen Fitzpatrick, George Dvorsky and Karen Prunzik
Music by Jule Styne - Lyrics by Leo Robin

Contains the tracks:
1. Overture
2. It's High Time
3. Bye Bye Baby
4. I'm Just A Little Girl From Little Rock
5. I'm Atingle, I'm Aglow
6. I Love What I'm Doing
7. Just A Kiss Apart
8. It's Delightful Down In Chile
9. Sunshine Montage
10. Finale Act One
11. Mamie Is Mimi
12. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
13. A Ride On A Rainbow
14. Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
15. Homesick
16. I Love What I'm Doing / You Say You Care
17. Keeping Cool With Coolidge
18. Finale Act Two

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.